Products:


My Cart


Sales

Our staff of experienced engineers undergoes rigorous training to provide cost effective solutions.

Contact a Salesman

Dallas  
Shayne Hickey    shickey@shepherdcontrols.com
 
Fort Worth  
Zac McCullock    zmccullock@shepherdcontrols.com
 
East Texas  
J.P. Mason    jpmason@shepherdcontrols.com
 
Houston  
JP Mason    jpmason@shepherdcontrols.com
Bernie Lang    blang@shepherdcontrols.com
Stephen Kleinen    skleinen@shepherdcontrols.com
 
San Antonio/Austin  
Doug Blevins    dblevins@shepherdcontrols.com
 
Oklahoma  
Sam Wayt    swayt@shepherdcontrols.com
 
El Paso/Valley  
Carlos Loeza    cloez@shepherdcontrols.com
Juan Lopez    jlopez@shepherdcontrols.com
Marco Puente    mpuente@shepherdcontrols.com